Pride of America
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.
This cruise has already sailed

7 Night Hawaii Cruise from Honolulu

Ship: Pride of America
Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Sailed: Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 from Honolulu, United States
Ended: Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
The itinerary information below reflects the original day-by-day port of call schedule for the Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 departure of the Pride of America. If Norwegian Cruise Line modified this itinerary for weather or operational reasons after departing , the modified schedule would not be reflected here.
Want to book Pride of America
167 Departures. Starting from $899

Day by Day Summary and Map

Day 1 - Saturday - Mar 11, 2017
Honolulu, United States
Honolulu, United States   Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 2 - Sunday - Mar 12, 2017
Kahului, United States
Kahului, United States Arrive: 8:00 am  
Day 3 - Monday - Mar 13, 2017
Kahului, United States
Kahului, United States   Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 4 - Tuesday - Mar 14, 2017
Hilo, United States
Hilo, United States Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 5 - Wednesday - Mar 15, 2017
Kona, United States
Kona, United States Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 5:30 pm
Day 6 - Thursday - Mar 16, 2017
Kauai, United States
Kauai, United States Arrive: 8:00 am  
Day 7 - Friday - Mar 17, 2017
Kauai, United States
Kauai, United States   Depart: 2:00 pm
Day 8 - Saturday - Mar 18, 2017
Honolulu, United States
Honolulu, United States Arrive: 7:00 am  

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Pride of America

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Mar 25, 2017(Saturday) 7 Night Hawaii
Departing from Honolulu, HI
$899per personCall
For Price
$1,299per personCall
For Price
View
Apr 1, 2017(Saturday) 7 Night Hawaii
Departing from Honolulu, HI
$1,499per personCall
For Price
$2,099per personCall
For Price
View
Apr 8, 2017(Saturday) 7 Night Hawaii
Departing from Honolulu, HI
$1,399per personCall
For Price
Call
For Price
Call
For Price
View
Apr 15, 2017(Saturday) 7 Night Hawaii
Departing from Honolulu, HI
Call
For Price
Call
For Price
Call
For Price
Call
For Price
View
Apr 22, 2017(Saturday) 7 Night Hawaii
Departing from Honolulu, HI
Call
For Price
$1,899per personCall
For Price
$3,999per personView

Fla. Seller of Travel Reg. No. ST35780
California Seller of Travel #: 2100614-50

Copyright (c) 2004 - , iCruise.com / WMPH Incorporated.

Overlay Title