Star Princess
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.
This cruise has already sailed

15 Night Hawaiian Islands Cruise from Los Angeles

Ship: Star Princess
Cruise Line: Princess Cruises
Sailed: Monday, Mar 13, 2017 from Los Angeles, United States
Ended: Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
The itinerary information below reflects the original day-by-day port of call schedule for the Monday, Mar 13, 2017 departure of the Star Princess. If Princess Cruises modified this itinerary for weather or operational reasons after departing , the modified schedule would not be reflected here.
Want to book Star Princess
636 Departures. Starting from $234

Day by Day Summary and Map

Itinerary Map
15 Night Hawaiian Islands Cruise from Los Angeles
Day 1 - Monday - Mar 13, 2017
Los Angeles, United States
Los Angeles, United States   Depart: 4:00 pm
Day 2 - Tuesday - Mar 14, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 3 - Wednesday - Mar 15, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 4 - Thursday - Mar 16, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 5 - Friday - Mar 17, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 6 - Saturday - Mar 18, 2017
Hilo, United States
Hilo, United States Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 7 - Sunday - Mar 19, 2017
Honolulu, United States
Honolulu, United States Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 11:00 pm
Day 8 - Monday - Mar 20, 2017
Kauai, United States
Kauai, United States Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 9 - Tuesday - Mar 21, 2017
Lahaina, United States
Lahaina, United States Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 10 - Wednesday - Mar 22, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 11 - Thursday - Mar 23, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 12 - Friday - Mar 24, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 13 - Saturday - Mar 25, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 14 - Sunday - Mar 26, 2017
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 15 - Monday - Mar 27, 2017
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, Mexico Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 16 - Tuesday - Mar 28, 2017
Los Angeles, United States
Los Angeles, United States Arrive: 7:00 am  

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Star Princess

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 21, 2017(Friday) 15 Night Hawaiian Islands
Departing from Vancouver, Canada
$1,299per person$1,399per person$2,099per person$2,699per personView
Sep 23, 2017(Saturday) 15 Night Hawaiian Islands
Departing from Vancouver, Canada
$1,699per person$1,799per person$2,699per person$3,299per personView
Oct 25, 2017(Wednesday) 15 Night Hawaiian Islands
Departing from Los Angeles, CA
$1,699per person$1,899per person$2,864per person$3,399per personView
Nov 14, 2017(Tuesday) 15 Night Hawaiian Islands
Departing from Los Angeles, CA
$1,699per person$1,899per person$2,799per person$3,399per personView
Dec 19, 2017(Tuesday) 15 Night Hawaiian Islands
Departing from Los Angeles, CA
$1,899per person$2,099per person$2,999per person$3,999per personView

Fla. Seller of Travel Reg. No. ST35780
California Seller of Travel #: 2100614-50

Copyright (c) 2004 - , iCruise.com / WMPH Incorporated.

Overlay Title