Like iCruise.com?
+1 Us On Google!
Already Booked | Make a Payment
International Callers

Silver Whisper Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Silver WhisperSilversea CruisesSilversea Cruises
Silver Whisper

Ship Rating: 6 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2001
Size: 28,258 tons Passengers: 382

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Silver Whisper

Sail Date Itinerary Name Suite
From
Details
Apr 30, 2014(Wednesday) 7 Night Barcelona to Lisbon
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
On
Request
View
May 7, 2014(Wednesday) 9 Night Lisbon to Southampton
Departing from Lisbon, Portugal
$5,650per personView
May 16, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Southampton to Stockholm
Departing from Southampton, United Kingdom
$4,850per personView
May 26, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
On
Request
View
Jun 2, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$4,250per personView
Jun 9, 2014(Monday) 11 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
On
Request
View
Jun 20, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$4,850per personView
Jun 27, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$5,050per personView
Jul 4, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$4,550per personView
Jul 11, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$4,850per personView
Jul 18, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
On
Request
View
Jul 26, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Stockholm to Stockholm
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$6,050per personView
Aug 4, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$5,050per personView
Aug 11, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,950per personView
Aug 18, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$7,750per personView
Aug 28, 2014(Thursday) 12 Night Stockholm to Southampton
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$8,450per personView
Sep 9, 2014(Tuesday) 17 Night Southampton to Montreal
Departing from Southampton, United Kingdom
$10,750per personView
Sep 26, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Montreal to Boston
Departing from Montreal, Canada
$6,650per personView
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Boston to Montreal
Departing from Boston, MA
$5,750per personView
Oct 16, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Montreal to New York
Departing from Montreal, Canada
$6,750per personView
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 10 Night New York to Bridgetown
Departing from New York, NY
$4,050per personView
Nov 6, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Bridgetown to San Juan
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,650per personView
Nov 18, 2014(Tuesday) 7 Night San Juan to Bridgetown
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
$2,650per personView
Nov 25, 2014(Tuesday) 17 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$10,750per personView
Dec 12, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Bridgetown to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,450per personView
Dec 19, 2014(Friday) 17 Night Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$8,150per personView
Jan 5, 2015(Monday) 12 Night Los Angeles to Papeete
Departing from Los Angeles, CA
$7,550per personView
Jan 5, 2015(Monday) 115 Night World
Departing from Los Angeles, CA
On
Request
View
Jan 17, 2015(Saturday) 12 Night Papeete to Sydney
Departing from Papeete, French Polynesia
$7,550per personView
Jan 30, 2015(Friday) 13 Night Sydney to Benoa
Departing from Sydney, Australia
$8,550per personView
Feb 12, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Benoa to Hong Kong
Departing from Benoa, Indonesia
$7,550per personView
Feb 23, 2015(Monday) 11 Night Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
$7,950per personView
Mar 6, 2015(Friday) 17 Night Singapore to Mombasa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$11,650per personView
Mar 23, 2015(Monday) 13 Night Mombasa to Cape Town
Departing from Mombasa, Kenya
$9,150per personView
Apr 5, 2015(Sunday) 26 Night Cape Town to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Cape Town, South Africa
$13,450per personView
May 1, 2015(Friday) 15 Night Fort Lauderdale to Southampton
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$6,150per personView
May 26, 2015(Tuesday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,450per personView
Jun 2, 2015(Tuesday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,950per personView
Jun 9, 2015(Tuesday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$3,950per personView
Jun 16, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$5,950per personView
Jun 26, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$3,950per personView
Jul 3, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,950per personView
Jul 10, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$5,650per personView
Jul 20, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
On
Request
View
Jul 27, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,950per personView
Aug 3, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$3,950per personView
Aug 10, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Stockholm to Copenhagen
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$3,950per personView
Aug 17, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$5,650per personView
Aug 27, 2015(Thursday) 12 Night Stockholm to Southampton
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$6,750per personView
Sep 8, 2015(Tuesday) 17 Night Southampton to Montreal
Departing from Southampton, United Kingdom
$9,150per personView
Sep 25, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Montreal to Boston
Departing from Montreal, Canada
$5,850per personView
Oct 5, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Boston to Montreal
Departing from Boston, MA
$5,850per personView
Oct 15, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Montreal to New York
Departing from Montreal, Canada
$6,250per personView
Oct 26, 2015(Monday) 11 Night New York to Bridgetown
Departing from New York, NY
$4,550per personView
Nov 6, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,850per personView
Nov 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,850per personView
Nov 20, 2015(Friday) 17 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$9,450per personView
Dec 7, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,650per personView
Dec 14, 2015(Monday) 8 Night Bridgetown to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$2,950per personView
Dec 22, 2015(Tuesday) 14 Night Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$7,150per personView
Terms and Conditions: All fares are in U.S. dollars, cruise-only (unless otherwise specified), for new bookings only, per guest, double occupancy, and subject to availability. Fares may vary by sailing date, are capacity controlled (not applicable to groups) and subject to change without prior notice. Port charges are included; however Government Taxes & Fees are an additional charge to be determined at the time of booking. Cruise Lines reserve the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice even if the cruise fare has been paid in full. WMPH Vacations will at all times pass this additional cost to our Clients. WMPH Vacations, its subsidiaries and partners are not responsible for last minute changes to price or itinerary by the Cruise line, or any errors or omissions in the content of this ad. Additional restrictions and penalties may apply.

Airfare, when advertised (inclusive or otherwise), is subject to availability at all times. WMPH Vacations reserves the right to select air carrier and routing at all times; multiple connections may apply. Full payment for airfare is due and payable at time of cruise deposit/payment and is non-refundable. Air schedules are released approximately 14-business days after final payment for entire booking has been received and processed.

Cruise Combo® offers are available on a first come first served basis and can sell out at any time. This is a special promotional rate and it cannot be booked online. You must call and speak with a live agent or submit a quote request to take advantage of this rate. Additional discounts may be available for groups of eight or more cabins. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and America Express are accepted. WMPH Vacations charges a $20 Processing Fee on all of our exclusive Cruise Combo land and cruise packages. Final payment is due 90 days prior to travel. Cancellation penalties applicable to your package may vary from the Cruise Line's penalties. Contact WMPH Vacations for specifics.

Overlay Title