Silver Cloud Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Silver CloudSilversea CruisesSilversea Cruises
Silver Cloud

Ship Rating: 6 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 1994
Size: 16,800 tons Passengers: 296

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Silver Cloud

Sail Date Itinerary Name Suite
From
Details
Jul 24, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Stockholm to London (Tower Bridge)
Departing from Stockholm, Sweden
$6,950per personView
Aug 4, 2014(Monday) 9 Night London (Tower Bridge) to Reykjavik
Departing from London, United Kingdom
$5,750per personView
Aug 13, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Reykjavik to Reykjavik
Departing from Reykjavik, Iceland
$6,250per personView
Aug 23, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Reykjavik to Southampton
Departing from Reykjavik, Iceland
$11,250per personView
Sep 1, 2014(Monday) 11 Night Southampton to Lisbon
Departing from Southampton, United Kingdom
On
Request
View
Sep 12, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Lisbon to Barcelona
Departing from Lisbon, Portugal
$4,350per personView
Sep 19, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Barcelona to Monte Carlo
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$3,950per personView
Sep 26, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Monte Carlo to Civitavecchia (Rome)
Departing from Monte Carlo, Monaco
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,550per personView
Oct 3, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Civitavecchia (Rome) to Istanbul
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$5,150per personView
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Istanbul to Piraeus (Athens)
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
$2,070per personView
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 9 Night Istanbul to Istanbul
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
$4,650per personView
Oct 22, 2014(Wednesday) 9 Night Istanbul to Piraeus (Athens)
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$4,350per personView
Oct 31, 2014(Friday) 12 Night Piraeus (Athens) to Civitavecchia (Rome)
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$4,850per personView
Nov 12, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Civitavecchia (Rome) to Funchal
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,550per personView
Nov 22, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Funchal to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Madeira, Portugal
$2,650per personView
Dec 5, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$2,950per personView
Dec 12, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,950per personView
Dec 22, 2014(Monday) 14 Night Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$6,750per personView
Jan 5, 2015(Monday) 11 Night Fort Lauderdale to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$4,450per personView
Jan 16, 2015(Friday) 9 Night Fort Lauderdale to Bridgetown
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,950per personView
Jan 25, 2015(Sunday) 17 Night Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
$7,750per personView
Feb 11, 2015(Wednesday) 9 Night Bridgetown to San Juan
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,950per personView
Feb 20, 2015(Friday) 7 Night San Juan to San Juan
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
$3,450per personView
Feb 27, 2015(Friday) 7 Night San Juan to San Juan
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,250per personView
Mar 6, 2015(Friday) 7 Night San Juan to San Juan
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,250per personView
Mar 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night San Juan to San Juan
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,250per personView
Mar 20, 2015(Friday) 7 Night San Juan to Fort Lauderdale
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bonus Offers:
  • Choose -Category Suite Upgrade OR $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit OR $1,000 per Couple Air Credit (View)
$3,250per personView
Mar 27, 2015(Friday) 15 Night Fort Lauderdale to Barcelona
Departing from Fort Lauderdale, FL
$4,150per personView
Apr 11, 2015(Saturday) 9 Night Barcelona to Piraeus (Athens)
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$3,950per personView
May 9, 2015(Saturday) 6 Night Venice to Civitavecchia (Rome)
Departing from Venice, Italy
$2,650per personView
May 15, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Civitavecchia (Rome) to Barcelona
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
View
May 22, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Barcelona to Lisbon
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$3,250per personView
Jun 8, 2015(Monday) 12 Night London (Tower Bridge) to Copenhagen
Departing from London, United Kingdom
$6,850per personView
Jun 20, 2015(Saturday) 17 Night Copenhagen to Copenhagen
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$9,550per personView
Jul 7, 2015(Tuesday) 12 Night Copenhagen to London (Tower Bridge)
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$6,850per personView
Jul 19, 2015(Sunday) 15 Night London (Tower Bridge) to London (Tower Bridge)
Departing from London, United Kingdom
$9,650per personView
Aug 3, 2015(Monday) 15 Night London (Tower Bridge) to London (Tower Bridge)
Departing from London, United Kingdom
$9,950per personView
Aug 18, 2015(Tuesday) 13 Night London (Tower Bridge) to Southampton
Departing from London, United Kingdom
$7,550per personView
Aug 31, 2015(Monday) 11 Night Southampton to Lisbon
Departing from Southampton, United Kingdom
$5,450per personView
Sep 11, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Lisbon to Barcelona
Departing from Lisbon, Portugal
$3,650per personView
Sep 18, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Barcelona to Civitavecchia (Rome)
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$3,650per personView
Sep 25, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Civitavecchia (Rome) to Monte Carlo
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$3,650per personView
Oct 2, 2015(Friday) 11 Night Monte Carlo to Venice
Departing from Monte Carlo, Monaco
$5,450per personView
Oct 13, 2015(Tuesday) 7 Night Venice to Naples
Departing from Venice, Italy
$2,150per personView
Oct 24, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Civitavecchia (Rome) to Monte Carlo
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
View
Oct 31, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Monte Carlo to Barcelona
Departing from Monte Carlo, Monaco
On
Request
View
Nov 10, 2015(Tuesday) 13 Night Malaga to Tema
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$4,350per personView
Nov 23, 2015(Monday) 13 Night Tema to Cape Town
Departing from Tema, Ghana
$7,350per personView
Dec 6, 2015(Sunday) 14 Night Cape Town to Mombasa
Departing from Cape Town, South Africa
$5,750per personView
Dec 20, 2015(Sunday) 16 Night Mombasa to Cape Town
Departing from Mombasa, Kenya
$7,850per personView

Overlay Title