Seadream I Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Seadream ISea Dream Yacht ClubSea Dream Yacht Club
Seadream I

Ship Rating: 6 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 1984
Size: 4,260 tons Passengers: 110

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Seadream I

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Aug 6, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Northern Europe
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
On
Request
$6,199per personOn
Request
$15,599per personView
Aug 16, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Northern Europe
Departing from Dover, United Kingdom
On
Request
$7,699per personOn
Request
$24,099per personView
Aug 30, 2014(Saturday) 11 Night Northern Europe
Departing from Dover, United Kingdom
On
Request
$7,199per personOn
Request
$18,099per personView
Sep 10, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Lisbon, Portugal
On
Request
$7,199per personOn
Request
$18,099per personView
Sep 20, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
$4,899per personOn
Request
$12,299per personView
Sep 27, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$5,199per personOn
Request
$13,099per personView
Oct 4, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Istanbul to Athens (Piraeus)
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 11, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$4,299per personOn
Request
$10,799per personView
Oct 18, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 25, 2014(Saturday) 12 Night Transatlantic
Departing from Malaga, Spain
On
Request
$3,299per personOn
Request
$8,299per personView
Nov 6, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
$4,399per personOn
Request
$11,099per personView
Nov 15, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
$3,999per personOn
Request
$10,099per personView
Nov 22, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
$2,999per personOn
Request
$7,599per personView
Nov 29, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$2,999per personOn
Request
$7,599per personView
Dec 6, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$2,999per personOn
Request
$7,599per personView
Dec 13, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$4,299per personOn
Request
$10,799per personView
Jan 3, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,799per personOn
Request
$9,599per personView
Jan 10, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,299per personOn
Request
$8,299per personView
Jan 17, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$3,299per personOn
Request
$8,299per personView
Jan 24, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$3,799per personOn
Request
$9,599per personView
Jan 31, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Feb 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Feb 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Feb 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Feb 28, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Mar 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Mar 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,799per personOn
Request
$9,599per personView
Mar 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Mar 28, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
Apr 4, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Caribbean
Departing from Charlotte Amalie (St Thomas), Virgin Islands - U.S
On
Request
$3,799per personOn
Request
$9,599per personView
Apr 11, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Apr 18, 2015(Saturday) 13 Night Transatlantic
Departing from San Juan, Puerto Rico
On
Request
$3,499per personOn
Request
$8,799per personView
May 1, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Malaga, Spain
On
Request
$3,999per personOn
Request
$10,099per personView
May 8, 2015(Friday) 8 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
$4,499per personOn
Request
$11,299per personView
May 21, 2015(Thursday) 9 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
On
Request
$5,499per personOn
Request
$13,799per personView
May 30, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$4,299per personOn
Request
$10,799per personView
Jun 12, 2015(Friday) 8 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 20, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Dubrovnik, Croatia
On
Request
$4,799per personOn
Request
$12,099per personView
Jun 27, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
$4,999per personOn
Request
$12,599per personView
Jul 4, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Dubrovnik, Croatia
On
Request
$4,999per personOn
Request
$12,599per personView
Jul 11, 2015(Saturday) 8 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$5,499per personOn
Request
$13,799per personView
Jul 19, 2015(Sunday) 10 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
$6,499per personOn
Request
$16,299per personView
Jul 29, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
$6,999per personOn
Request
$17,599per personView
Aug 8, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
$4,999per personOn
Request
$12,599per personView
Aug 15, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Dubrovnik, Croatia
On
Request
$4,999per personOn
Request
$12,599per personView
Aug 22, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$4,999per personOn
Request
$12,599per personView
Aug 29, 2015(Saturday) 13 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
On
Request
$8,499per personOn
Request
$21,299per personView
Sep 11, 2015(Friday) 12 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
On
Request
$7,899per personOn
Request
$19,799per personView
Sep 23, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
$5,999per personOn
Request
$15,099per personView
Oct 3, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
$4,499per personOn
Request
$11,299per personView
Oct 10, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Istanbul, Turkey
On
Request
$3,999per personOn
Request
$10,099per personView
Oct 17, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 24, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 31, 2015(Saturday) 13 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Malaga, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Mediterranean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 28, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 5, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Marigot, Saint Martin
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 12, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Marigot, Saint Martin
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 19, 2015(Saturday) 8 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 27, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Caribbean
Departing from Bridgetown, Barbados
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View

Overlay Title