Like iCruise.com?
+1 Us On Google!
Already Booked | Make a Payment
International Callers

Costa Luminosa Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa LuminosaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Luminosa

Ship Rating: 4 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2009
Size: 92,600 tons Passengers: 2,260

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Luminosa

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 17, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$629per person$629per person$779per personOn
Request
View
Apr 21, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Apr 22, 2014(Tuesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$349per person$349per person$449per person$769per personView
Apr 23, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$349per person$449per person$569per person$769per personView
Apr 25, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$459per person$459per person$559per person$879per personView
Apr 28, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Apr 29, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$549per person$549per person$699per person$1,049per personView
May 3, 2014(Saturday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 4, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$379per person$429per person$479per person$799per personView
May 5, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$379per person$479per person$599per person$799per personView
May 7, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$459per person$459per person$559per person$1,959per personView
May 8, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$459per person$559per person$679per person$879per personView
May 10, 2014(Saturday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 11, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 14, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,099per person$1,399per person$2,029per personView
May 24, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$799per person$899per person$1,099per person$1,799per personView
May 24, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per personOn
Request
View
May 31, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$799per person$1,099per person$1,499per person$2,149per personView
May 31, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per personOn
Request
View
Jun 7, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$1,149per person$1,549per person$2,149per personView
Jun 7, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per personOn
Request
View
Jun 14, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$849per person$1,149per person$2,099per personView
Jun 14, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per personOn
Request
View
Jun 21, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$999per person$999per person$1,299per person$2,099per personView
Jun 21, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per personOn
Request
View
Jun 28, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$999per person$999per person$1,299per person$2,149per personView
Jun 28, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Jul 5, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,149per personView
Jul 5, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Jul 12, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,199per personView
Jul 12, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Jul 19, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,199per personView
Jul 19, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Jul 26, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,399per personView
Jul 26, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Aug 2, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,299per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,499per personView
Aug 2, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$4,059per personView
Aug 9, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Norwegian Fjords
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,299per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,489per personView
Aug 9, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$4,459per personView
Aug 16, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,389per personView
Aug 16, 2014(Saturday) 14 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,669per person$1,969per person$2,269per person$3,059per personView
Aug 23, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,399per person$2,289per personView
Aug 30, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$999per person$1,299per person$1,699per person$2,149per personView
Sep 6, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,229per personView
Sep 16, 2014(Tuesday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$359per person$459per person$579per person$879per personView
Sep 22, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 23, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$599per person$599per person$749per person$1,099per personView
Sep 24, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France, Italy
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$599per person$749per person$899per person$1,099per personView
Sep 27, 2014(Saturday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 28, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$379per person$429per person$479per person$799per personView
Sep 29, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$379per person$479per person$599per person$799per personView
Sep 30, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 1, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$599per person$599per person$749per person$1,099per personView
Oct 2, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France, Italy
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$599per person$749per person$899per person$1,099per personView
Oct 5, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$379per person$379per person$479per person$799per personView
Oct 7, 2014(Tuesday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$379per person$479per person$599per person$799per personView
Oct 9, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$429per person$429per person$529per person$849per personView
Oct 10, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$429per person$529per person$649per person$849per personView
Oct 12, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$379per person$379per person$479per person$799per personView
Oct 14, 2014(Tuesday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$379per person$479per person$599per person$799per personView
Oct 15, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 16, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Spain, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$429per person$429per person$529per person$849per personView
Oct 17, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$429per person$529per person$649per person$849per personView
Oct 19, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 20, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$349per person$349per person$449per person$769per personView
Oct 23, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$399per person$549per person$699per person$1,049per personView
Oct 24, 2014(Friday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France, Italy
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$399per person$549per person$699per personOn
Request
View
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 28, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$399per person$549per person$699per person$1,049per personView
Oct 29, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France, Italy
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$399per person$549per person$699per personOn
Request
View
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 5, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 6, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Spain, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 7, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 9, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Spain, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 12, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$329per person$479per person$629per person$979per personView
Nov 13, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$329per person$479per person$629per personOn
Request
View
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$329per person$479per person$629per person$979per personView
Nov 18, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$479per person$629per person$779per personOn
Request
View
Nov 26, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 27, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Italy, Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
$479per person$629per person$779per person$979per personView
Nov 28, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica, France, Italy
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
$449per person$599per person$749per personOn
Request
View
Dec 20, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Florida, Bahamas
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$1,099per person$1,399per person$1,799per personView
Dec 27, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,399per person$1,699per person$1,999per person$2,499per personView
Jan 6, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$799per person$999per person$1,269per person$1,799per personView
Jan 16, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$849per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,799per personView
Jan 26, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$849per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,799per personView
Feb 5, 2015(Thursday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$849per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,799per personView
Feb 15, 2015(Sunday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$1,849per personView
Feb 25, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$1,849per personView
Mar 7, 2015(Saturday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$1,849per personView
Mar 17, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Florida, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
$849per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,799per personView
Terms and Conditions: All fares are in U.S. dollars, cruise-only (unless otherwise specified), for new bookings only, per guest, double occupancy, and subject to availability. Fares may vary by sailing date, are capacity controlled (not applicable to groups) and subject to change without prior notice. Port charges are included; however Government Taxes & Fees are an additional charge to be determined at the time of booking. Cruise Lines reserve the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice even if the cruise fare has been paid in full. WMPH Vacations will at all times pass this additional cost to our Clients. WMPH Vacations, its subsidiaries and partners are not responsible for last minute changes to price or itinerary by the Cruise line, or any errors or omissions in the content of this ad. Additional restrictions and penalties may apply.

Airfare, when advertised (inclusive or otherwise), is subject to availability at all times. WMPH Vacations reserves the right to select air carrier and routing at all times; multiple connections may apply. Full payment for airfare is due and payable at time of cruise deposit/payment and is non-refundable. Air schedules are released approximately 14-business days after final payment for entire booking has been received and processed.

Cruise Combo® offers are available on a first come first served basis and can sell out at any time. This is a special promotional rate and it cannot be booked online. You must call and speak with a live agent or submit a quote request to take advantage of this rate. Additional discounts may be available for groups of eight or more cabins. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and America Express are accepted. WMPH Vacations charges a $20 Processing Fee on all of our exclusive Cruise Combo land and cruise packages. Final payment is due 90 days prior to travel. Cancellation penalties applicable to your package may vary from the Cruise Line's penalties. Contact WMPH Vacations for specifics.

Overlay Title