Like iCruise.com?
+1 Us On Google!
Already Booked | Make a Payment
International Callers

Costa Fascinosa Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa FascinosaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Fascinosa


Year Built: 2012
Size: 114,500 tons Passengers: 3,780

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Fascinosa

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 21, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,049per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$1,879per personView
Apr 28, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$1,049per person$1,349per personOn
Request
View
May 5, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$1,049per person$1,349per person$1,679per personView
May 12, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$1,049per person$1,349per person$2,819per personView
May 19, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$949per person$1,149per person$2,189per personView
May 26, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$949per person$1,149per person$2,189per personView
Jun 2, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$949per person$1,149per person$1,779per personView
Jun 9, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$899per person$949per person$1,149per person$1,779per personView
Jun 16, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$899per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,929per personView
Jun 23, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$899per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,929per personView
Jun 30, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,099per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,929per personView
Jul 7, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,099per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,929per personView
Jul 14, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,399per person$2,029per personView
Jul 21, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,199per person$1,399per person$1,699per person$2,029per personView
Jul 28, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,199per person$1,419per person$1,719per person$2,049per personView
Aug 4, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,299per person$1,499per person$1,799per person$2,149per personView
Aug 11, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,299per person$1,499per person$1,799per person$2,149per personView
Aug 18, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,199per person$1,419per person$1,719per person$2,049per personView
Aug 25, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,449per person$2,049per personView
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,679per personView
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,679per personView
Oct 20, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,679per personView
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$749per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,679per personView
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$649per person$749per person$949per person$1,579per personView
Nov 10, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$649per person$749per person$949per person$1,579per personView
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$599per person$699per person$899per person$1,579per personView
Nov 24, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$749per person$949per person$1,249per person$1,579per personView
Dec 11, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Greece, Malta
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 16, 2014(Tuesday) 4 Night Spain, Corsica
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 20, 2014(Saturday) 6 Night Italy, France, Spain, Corsica
Departing from Savona, Italy
$779per person$919per person$1,139per person$1,489per personView
Dec 26, 2014(Friday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,899per person$2,329per person$2,619per person$3,379per personView
Dec 27, 2014(Saturday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Marseille, France
$1,899per person$2,329per person$2,619per person$3,379per personView
Jan 6, 2015(Tuesday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Morocco
Departing from Savona, Italy
$999per person$1,199per person$1,429per person$2,059per personView
Jan 7, 2015(Wednesday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Marseille, France
$999per person$1,199per person$1,429per person$2,059per personView
Jan 17, 2015(Saturday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,049per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$2,099per personView
Jan 18, 2015(Sunday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Marseille, France
$1,049per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$2,099per personView
Jan 28, 2015(Wednesday) 11 Night Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,159per personView
Feb 8, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 9, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 15, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 16, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 22, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 23, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 28, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 1, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 2, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 8, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 9, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 15, 2015(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Tunisia, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 23, 2015(Monday) 11 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 24, 2015(Tuesday) 11 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Terms and Conditions: All fares are in U.S. dollars, cruise-only (unless otherwise specified), for new bookings only, per guest, double occupancy, and subject to availability. Fares may vary by sailing date, are capacity controlled (not applicable to groups) and subject to change without prior notice. Port charges are included; however Government Taxes & Fees are an additional charge to be determined at the time of booking. Cruise Lines reserve the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice even if the cruise fare has been paid in full. WMPH Vacations will at all times pass this additional cost to our Clients. WMPH Vacations, its subsidiaries and partners are not responsible for last minute changes to price or itinerary by the Cruise line, or any errors or omissions in the content of this ad. Additional restrictions and penalties may apply.

Airfare, when advertised (inclusive or otherwise), is subject to availability at all times. WMPH Vacations reserves the right to select air carrier and routing at all times; multiple connections may apply. Full payment for airfare is due and payable at time of cruise deposit/payment and is non-refundable. Air schedules are released approximately 14-business days after final payment for entire booking has been received and processed.

Cruise ComboŽ offers are available on a first come first served basis and can sell out at any time. This is a special promotional rate and it cannot be booked online. You must call and speak with a live agent or submit a quote request to take advantage of this rate. Additional discounts may be available for groups of eight or more cabins. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and America Express are accepted. WMPH Vacations charges a $20 Processing Fee on all of our exclusive Cruise Combo land and cruise packages. Final payment is due 90 days prior to travel. Cancellation penalties applicable to your package may vary from the Cruise Line's penalties. Contact WMPH Vacations for specifics.

Overlay Title