Like iCruise.com?
+1 Us On Google!
Already Booked | Make a Payment
International Callers

Costa Classica Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa ClassicaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Classica

Ship Rating: 3.5 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 1991
Size: 52,926 tons Passengers: 1,680

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Classica

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Jun 12, 2014(Thursday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Ijmuiden, Netherlands
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 22, 2014(Sunday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 27, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,399per person$1,999per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 3, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,099per person$1,399per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 4, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$1,649per person$2,249per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 10, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,049per person$1,349per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 11, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$1,199per person$1,499per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 17, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$999per person$1,299per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 18, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$799per person$1,099per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 24, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,099per person$1,399per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 25, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$799per person$1,099per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 31, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,199per person$1,499per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 1, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$899per person$1,199per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 7, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,399per person$1,699per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 8, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$949per person$1,249per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 14, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,399per person$1,699per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 15, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$899per person$1,199per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 21, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,349per person$1,649per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 22, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$899per person$1,199per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 28, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,099per person$1,399per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 29, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$799per person$1,099per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 4, 2014(Thursday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
$1,199per person$1,499per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 5, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$1,999per person$2,599per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 11, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Rhodes, Greece
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 12, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
$999per person$1,299per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 12, 2014(Friday) 8 Night Costa
Departing from Heraklion, Greece
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 19, 2014(Friday) 4 Night France, Balearic Islands, Spain
Departing from Savona, Italy
$299per person$449per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 20, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 31, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 10, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 20, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 1, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 11, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 22, 2014(Monday) 7 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 29, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 8, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 19, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 29, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 9, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 19, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 2, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 12, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 23, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands, Morocco, Madeira
Departing from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Apr 2, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Spain, Balearic Islands, France
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Terms and Conditions: All fares are in U.S. dollars, cruise-only (unless otherwise specified), for new bookings only, per guest, double occupancy, and subject to availability. Fares may vary by sailing date, are capacity controlled (not applicable to groups) and subject to change without prior notice. Port charges are included; however Government Taxes & Fees are an additional charge to be determined at the time of booking. Cruise Lines reserve the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice even if the cruise fare has been paid in full. WMPH Vacations will at all times pass this additional cost to our Clients. WMPH Vacations, its subsidiaries and partners are not responsible for last minute changes to price or itinerary by the Cruise line, or any errors or omissions in the content of this ad. Additional restrictions and penalties may apply.

Airfare, when advertised (inclusive or otherwise), is subject to availability at all times. WMPH Vacations reserves the right to select air carrier and routing at all times; multiple connections may apply. Full payment for airfare is due and payable at time of cruise deposit/payment and is non-refundable. Air schedules are released approximately 14-business days after final payment for entire booking has been received and processed.

Cruise Combo® offers are available on a first come first served basis and can sell out at any time. This is a special promotional rate and it cannot be booked online. You must call and speak with a live agent or submit a quote request to take advantage of this rate. Additional discounts may be available for groups of eight or more cabins. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and America Express are accepted. WMPH Vacations charges a $20 Processing Fee on all of our exclusive Cruise Combo land and cruise packages. Final payment is due 90 days prior to travel. Cancellation penalties applicable to your package may vary from the Cruise Line's penalties. Contact WMPH Vacations for specifics.

Overlay Title