Virtual Tours
Celebrity Solstice
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.

17 Night Australia and New Zealand Cruise from Auckland

Cruise Number: CN-505200
82 are tracking this cruise.
Ship: Celebrity Solstice
Cruise Line: Celebrity Cruises
Departs: Auckland, New Zealand   Returns: Fremantle, Australia
Sails: Sunday, Feb 8, 2015  Ends: Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Please
Call
Please
Call
Please
Call
from$6,199pp
Click "View All Rates" to see discounts for Seniors, Residents, and Past Guests with all Taxes & Fees.
Special Promotions
Signature Collection Sailing
  • The Signature Collection – Exclusive Amenities

Day by Day Summary and Map

Itinerary Map
17 Night Australia and New Zealand Cruise from Auckland
Day 1 - Sunday - Feb 8, 2015
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand   Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 2 - Monday - Feb 9, 2015
Tauranga, New Zealand
Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 3 - Tuesday - Feb 10, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 4 - Wednesday - Feb 11, 2015
Akaroa, New Zealand
Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 5 - Thursday - Feb 12, 2015
Port Chalmers, New Zealand Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 6 - Friday - Feb 13, 2015
Dusky Sound, New Zealand
Dusky Sound, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 9:00 am
Cruising Doubtful Sound Arrive: 11:30 am Depart: 1:00 pm
Milford Sound, New Zealand Arrive: 4:30 pm Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 7 - Saturday - Feb 14, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 8 - Sunday - Feb 15, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 9 - Monday - Feb 16, 2015
Sydney, Australia
Sydney, Australia Arrive: 6:30 am Depart: 10:00 pm
Day 10 - Tuesday - Feb 17, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 11 - Wednesday - Feb 18, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne, Australia Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 12 - Thursday - Feb 19, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 13 - Friday - Feb 20, 2015
Adelaide, Australia
Adelaide, Australia Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 14 - Saturday - Feb 21, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 15 - Sunday - Feb 22, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 16 - Monday - Feb 23, 2015
Esperance, Australia
Esperance, Australia Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 17 - Tuesday - Feb 24, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 18 - Wednesday - Feb 25, 2015
Fremantle, Australia
Fremantle, Australia Arrive: 6:30 am  

How To Book This Cruise

Get A Quote

Just complete this short quote form and one of our agents will get you a quote right away.

 

Call 1-800-427-8473

Expert travel agents are ready to assist you. Please reference Cruise Number CN-505200.

 

Book Online

Fast, Safe, Secure and we accept all major credit cards. Click here to book online.

Overlay Title
How Many People Will Be Cruising In This Cabin?
  • (in this cabin)
  •  Why we ask.

    State of Residence

    Cruise lines often offer special rates for residents of certain states. Supply us with your state of residence and we can check for discounts available to you.


Overlay Title